In many countries, children in remote villages and communities have no access to education. some people believe that the best solution will be provide teacher and schools. others think that providing computer and internet in these areas will be a better solution. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

I think it is good to get some teachers and schools. On the other hand, a lot of countries do not have the money to provide teachers and schools. I know in fact if they provide teachers and schools, it will be a nice education for the children, but, like I said, it will be expensive for the poor countries because it will be impossible to provide teachers and schools. ON THE OTHER hand, providing computers and internet for education is a good solution for the children, for sure. Now we want to talk about the other solution: providing computers and internet in poor countries or in villages. I think it's hard! Because there will not be any singing for the internet singing, also, in some way, if they had a good connection for the internet, it would be a good solution to providing computers and internet for the people they want to help, the poor children. In my respectful opinion, I think it is one of the rights of children to have a nice and great education. The poor or other countries do not have the right education for children; it is a big problem. The rich countries should help and support the countries that do have the education for children. In the end, in my opinion, everyone in the world should have an education, no matter how poor or rich they are. All the countries should provide all the resources for education to the children. I hope all the children have the right to their education.