Some people think all lawbreakers should be put into prison, while others believe that there are better alternatives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While one school of thought hold that people who commit crime should be punish going to jail, other express their viewpoint there are various solutions instead. In my perspective, I will delve into this arguement and end up with a conclusion. On the one hand, it is understandable why people should be went to prison. The first reason is they have to be punished due to there bad behavior, leding to the moral mirror and acquiring knowledge for citizens with the aim of preventing potential criminals. If heavy laws are applied, dwellers will be created a sense of scare and avoided them to commit mistakes such as stole or even worse. For example, punishing citizens directly on finances or labor activities to help the communities is not effective. These people are also base their arguement arguments on the fact that it will cause a serious imbalance to the society, making human affair of going out of their home and must be enhance protective securities. On the other hand, I still contend that not always the best solution of putting lawbreakers into prison. The first alternative measure is punishing people who break law depend on the heavy level of the crime. For instance, taking part in transportation without wearing helmet cannot be seem as serious as killing human and government should have separate punishment to each situations. Moreover, some young criminals do not have a well-informed knowledge about their actions, putting them into prison might too heavy as spending a long time interact Change the form of the verb interacting show examples with bad person will make they become worser. In conclusion, some are of the opinion that putting lawbreakers into prison is the optimal solution, I still believe that a variety of measurements could be applied instead.