There is a lot of pressure on yong people to day to succeed academically as a result some people believe that non academic subjesuch as a physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work To what extend do you agree or disagree Give reason for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

Now A Days the life in school is very pressured for the young people to succeed academically.As there are many non academically subjects such as physical education, cookery and many more, so children cannot concentrate on their academic work in coming paragraph In this essay I would like to share my opinion On the one hand studying is getting more harder day by day so children finds more difficulty to give their best in academic subjects.In which they can learn maths Biology,Accounting,History,sociology and so on. According to all this subjects he or she can learn valuable things and gets best knowledge for their whole life and can achieve best career in future like doctors, engineers, accountants and many more On the other hand the non academic subjects like physical education, cookery,hair stylist music and so on. This subjects makes you feel mentally and physically relaxed and gives you piece of mind for example physical education makes your body fit, cookery can help you to learn cooking by themselves and makes you independent. Therefore this kind of subjects also gives chance to score good marks for those students who are not good in academic subjects Although I would like to share my own experience of my school days as I am also not good in academic subjects specially in maths and chemistry so one of my teacher suggest me to choose one or two non academic subjects so i can maintain my good grades. Besides that cousin was very good in academic so same teacher suggest him not to choose any non academic subjects and focus more in his particular subjects only To summarise, the subjects like physical education, cookery are not to be a compulsory subjects for young people.it can be optional so the children can give there hundred percent to their academic subjects and don't feel pressurised