In the past, most people lived in small village where everyone knew every else. Nowadays, most people live in the large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

First of all, we should clarify, initially, how the relationships are in small communities. So, people recognize each other very well can communicate easily. Although, you do not have a big group of people, just you know a few. However, you have close ties with them. Instead of having a big group of people, i would rather be in small, but well communicating society. Because, whenever you have a help, they endorse more effectively. Moving on the main question, it has both disadvantages and advantages. As i said above, you do not have broad contacts with others providing you live in a small community. On the other hand, as you are well-contacted every day, your privacy is disappearing gradually and you should try to hide or protect on your own. Nonethless, it has many advantegous advantageous. so that you have close connections. Finally, in my opinion, inspite of advantages of living in small town i have partiality for living in big cities.