People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

i think there is benefit to people who deciede on career path in their early live, the are also benefits for pepole of the people changing their jobs frequently, i will discuss both opinion in this essay and give mine. there is no dyning dying fact the pepole who deciede their carrier path has more satisfying life which gives them more clear vision and less streesful work place depend on what carrier they choosin choosing, however,it helps them to foucs on the career of they choose and they are more likely to get promtion on it. in the other hand pepole who change their jobs frequently, they dont have clear vision of thire live, its also a usal thing in our current time where ther their is alot of pepole have no clear vision of what they want in their carrier, in fact those pepole take along time of what they achive during thire career time. in conclsion, the both extend are have good and bad side in my opinion the pepole who decided their career in their early life, they are highly to get promotion in their work and also if they have an finanncel lawn they will not struggle with, also the pepole who didnt decide about their career they are more likely to have better experince the the people who decied decide what to to with thir the career they are also more likely they make more relationships in work more than others, overall i have nautral opinin of both extend