•Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. •To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Residing in a foreign nation that we should communicate with the local language can lead to tough challenges, besides practical issues. I strongly agree with this idea because the immigrators will be stucked stocked in difficult situation with learning new language and communicating with local people. People will struggle with learning new language that might be time-consumingto time-consuming wich make them enable to pursue their main aims because they have to devote their time for this subject. For instance, they immigrate to another country to follow their dreams and such this challenge make them restricted. Thus, it is a serious dilemma which will happen in immigration. In the other hand they will face with cultural and communicating obstacles with local society which brings about being despondent in that period of time. Because it would be tough to communicate with whom that you have no idea about communicating with them in their language. For example, in some cases people went depressed and gave up due to low amount of friends. To conclude, their potential will be destroyed in strange community. In conclusion, living in a strange country with new language could be challenging and dissapointing for immigrators due to linguistic and cultural obstacles wich restrict their potential and abilities.