Nowadays many people have an unhealthy diet and do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons behind this trend? How can we encourage these people to live a healthy lifestyle?

Due to development in lifestyle the habits of several pupils are changing day by day.Today, majority of human beings prefer to eat junk food and on the same time they are not following regular fitness routine.There are some key points which are being responsible for this predicament like busy and hectic schedule and people prefer to eat more tasty food over healthy food. However,some key reasons and some solutions to tackle this rising problem in society is discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with,Nowadays people have very busy lifestyle.To elaborate, due to advancement in the surroundings people are more busy in thier work to achieve thier goals like to get promotions on there work place, to achieve goals in there life. As a result, they ignore there other activites like health and workout. Apart from this, another biggest factor is taste. Although junk food like pizza, burgur burgers and noodles are much tastier then healthy food options but at the same time they are bad for health.Moving ahead, unhealthy foods are very convinent to buy. For example, there are many drive thrus of Mc donals donates Donalds and KFC at each and every corner of the city which make them accesibly accessibly easily to the people. Another key reason is promotion, big junk players promote there brand at very high level to increase there sales and aware people about there availabilty available in the market. But on the other hand, there are very little healthy options in the market like Subway which are much healthier option then eating fried and proccessed food. Further,teenagers are more addicted towards the junk food because of lack of awarness and are more addicted towards the taste the food rather then its bad results. Moving towards solutions, People should manage there time and should become health conciouse. This will add cherry to the cake for there health aspect.To explain, people should make proper schedule to prepare there meals and should utilise proper time for workout.Moving ahead, schools and universities should encourage young learners towards exercise and good eating habits because these habits should be built in human being from a young age. Further, people should set targets of workout. For example, people can set targets like in a week a person have to reduce five kilograms of weight and should track there performance which will motivate them to complete there goal. To conclude, majority of people are shiftiing there workout and fitness habits and are eating bad food because of less time, lack self awarness and lack availabilty of healthy diet in the market.These habits can be corrected by making proper schedule and setting proper eating habits and workout plans and should track them properly and by increasing self awarness.