Nowadays many people have an unhealthy diet and do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons behind this trend? How can we encourage these people to live a healthy lifestyle?

In this recent era, several individuals do not focus on perfoming fitness activities and having healthy diet. there are various reasons behind this trend along with some ways to motivate them. Firstly, the main cause of not following diet and exercising is busy lifestyle.To explain, people are spending large amounts of time on workplaces and working continously without any breaks. in result, they do not left with any energy to perfom these healthy activities. Moreover, The another reason is lack of education and resources. most of the population do not have proper guidance and knowledge about the importance of balanced diet and regular physical activities as well as some are not able to access dietiens and gyms. so, without any understanding of a healthy diet and daily exercise, they lead poor lifestyle, which causes different kinds of diseases such as obesity and cholesterol. Additionally, one of the another reasons is screen time. individuals waste a lot of time while scrolling internet and playing games. mostly young generation are more into phones because of attractive vedios, movies, and songs.so, it is more easy for them to lay on bed and watch smartphones. To encourage people to lead healthy lifestyle, there are some solutions. First and foremost, office management should not put to much work pressure on employees and give them small breaks for doing some physical activities. in addition, they should introduced healthy and free snacks in cafeteria such as salads, nuts and yoguts yoghurt. Moreover, goverment should organise free campaigns to give education about healty food and exercise. To conclude, now people do not eat fresh food and not perform any exercise. there are many reasons behind this trend such as compact scedules, lack of health education and internet. i can be solved by reducing work strees and organizing free education campaigns.