Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline is the responsibility of teachers while other think that this is the role of parents. In this essay I will discuss both the viewpoints and share my opinion.

It is often argued that one of today's modern educational intitutes's rising problem is discipline. While some person believe that discipline is the responsibility of the teacher. While some people believe that is the role of students' parents. This essay will discuss both views and provide relevant examples. Firstly, I will discuss about from the view that discipline is the main responsibility of the eductors at schools. As we known, almost everyday students spend their time in the school than in their home. For instance, in my country, student can spend like 8 hours only in the school. This can be attributed for teacher to teach them about discipline or even add discipline on their curriculum. Secondly, about the view that discipline is main job of the parents. Parents also can teach their children about discipline started when their child was born. A clear example of this, parents can teach their child about when the child can eat, so on. Thus, it is clear that one of parents' responsibility is not only caring their child but teach them about discipline. In conclusion, discipline is main responsibility of both (teachers and parents). I strongly believe that is important to teach children about discipline, because it is important aspect for live in society.