Some people say that increasing business and cultural contact between countries is a positive development, while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that regions have connecting with business and cultural will bring the advantaged processes, while other argue that it caused to lose their traditional, i will discuss both of views and give my opinion later. There are many benefits when different countries collab together about business and cultural, In the modern life having a lot nice goods want to be product but companies do not have the economic to advertise, therefore business would help about money to invest for items could be promote. Additionally, connection business and culture might help us could be known and made friend with other countries to have more collaboration together as well as enhance the friendship for people. For example, the agriculture of Bac Giang was improved and developed by business, consequently that city can continue promote about agriculture for populations to have opportunities to earn money. By contrast, it still have some concern about the risk of lose their own national identities, which was known the face and the character of own country. Connecting other countries could be mix traditional and cultural with a lot festival or the special day for regions. To illustrate, Tet is one of the most popular holiday in Vietnam, as well as it might be lost if we mixed and absorb another traditional in different countries and forget them,so it play crucial role in own colour of countries. Furthermore, we might be felt less love own and also in society will be more industrially, many advertisements would be overrated and less incredible. In summary, although the regions connect about business and culture to another to boost a lot fields, however they need to concern about the risk of losing their own traditional and identities, in my point of view i partly agree as we need to balance both factors to enhance countries.