Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their freetime. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that parents should raise their kids to occupy themselve on their own. While it is a commonly held belief that parents must teach their children about how they can join organized group activities on breack time, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that mixing the children with different group activities good for them in future. To begin with, encouraging the child to participate in group classes will improve their learning skill. In other words, they can learn new knowledge in a variety of aspects. In addition, it help aldoscent to increase their relationship. For example meeting new people with other cultures will reduce feeling in cultural differences. Another point to consider, It is great to raising the young people to depend on themselves. It is also possible to say that this behaviour will create strong personality and this will help them to deal will life difficulties. Moreover, this point can enhance them to control and manage their life. For instance, they will encourage themselves to search about good jobs with a perfecte salaries, which make their financial life constant in coming years. Also this fact will protect their kids from bad friends, which will decrease the crimes in society. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that encouraging kids to participate in group activities better for future life, because this habit can reduce loneliness and their chaildren in communicational skills.