Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem? You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

As modern society has been Fierce and competitive, people find it hard to maintain their work and life balance. Personally, I believe, the primary cause of this issue is excessive working time. To begin with, individuals have overworked in their workplaces. Excessive working time makes them late to get back their home. When they arrived there, they would be exhausted, and have no energy to do household chores. Additionally, they are highly unlikely to take care of their children. Thus, overworking makes personal life devastating. How can we tackle this problem? This issue should be addressed in a variety of views. Firstly, companies should be aware of the importace of work and personal life balance. Without this, frustated people who does not sustain their life well cannot focus on their work and it can lead to decrease productivity in their tasks. So, companies promote their employer to come back their sweet home on time. Furthermore, governments should play a key role to support this action by companies. It is not common to hear that the satisfaction and hapaniess of citizens has increased when the governments give some benefits to companies with balanced working life policies. To sum up, the governments and companies should work together to tackle this social issue. After that, the productivity and efficienty efficiently will be incrased due to dedication by happy workers.