Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out, although people have been aware of this problem for a long time. Why do people do so little about it? Give your suggestions on how to solve this problem.

Currently in the world, when we talk about animals and plants almost never thinking how they live and their conditions. Neither we think in the biodiversity, ecosystem and the habitat for them. In some cases people only are interesting in specific animals or plants because they contribute food and materials to humans. To solve this problem there are some suggestions that depends if people are more aware of the situation. First, we need to recovery the habitat loss for the bad practices, pollution, deforest and incentives people for maintain and conservation this habitat. Second, it's neccesary to identify which animals and plants are endangered extinction because they need a specific program where the priority is try avoid lost their race. Furthermore, with help of zoo have places with rehablitation where they will stay monitored. However, those suggestions are not enought. So, the government needs to implement stronger laws that people avoid hunter and deforestation because this is maybe principal issue. Also, the big companies are affecting the environment, so it's important that they implement sustainable practices to conservation the ecosystem. To conclude, the world needs to work together to prioritize changes and plans in short time to conservation and save the animals and plants because they are too important and generate enough impact in us.