Nowadays some celebrity such as actors sportsmen and pop musician are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree?which jobs should be highly paid,?

It is commonly believed by some people that celebrities should have high remuneration. I agree with this statement to a high extent because there are some other skilled jobs which require high wages such as doctors, and scientists. One prominent reason why hefty amount of money should be paid to stars is that they entertain and inspire public as it is generally seen that some actors, and athletes are the role models of young society due to which they have to invest a lot in maintaining their physical appearance so that children can follow them and it affects individuals in a positive manner. As a result, young population are influenced to achieve the same goals. Another reason to consider that they have paid high salaries is that they have to sacrifice their personal life completely and they cannot enjoy their life as normal community do because they are always followed by photographers and reporters. Moreover, their children always need security. Last but not least, they have short career spans. They start their career at the age of 19-20 and retire at 33-35 age and often they have to struggle. Consequently, they should be paid sufficient wages. I believe that there are various important sectors such as doctors, scientists, the Navy and the army which serve their country and require reasonable income because they sacrifice their lives for the protection of a nation. As a result, these sectors also require high payment. To conclude, celebrities have required high salaries but other important sectors cannot be denied especially the Navy, the army, doctors and so on.