The increasing use of air transport to export fruit and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season is a positive development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a positive development that using air transport to export fruit and vegetables to countries do not have ability to plant enough fruit and vegetables for thier population due to several issues such as a hot climate. I believe this is a positive development because it benefits consumers. To begin, Some countries have a hot weather which leads to many problems. First, Some lands do not have a huge space to plant fruit and vegetables that means they do not have enough food for their population meanwhile, some countries have crop surplus of fruit and vegetables that they might exchanges benefits. For example, In 2003, Saudi Arabia has corp shortage due to a hot climate and There are a fire in some farms which lacks corp to 50%. However, The country made a dealt Change the form of the verb deal show examples with several countries for exported fruit and vegetables to Saudi Arabia and Saudi Arabia exported oil to these countries. Secondly, Some countries depend on the export of a fresh fruit and vegetables for their economy that means they should use air transport to be their fruit and vegetables are fresh. Also, This help Farmers to earn more money if they sell their a Fresh crops such as some Farmers sell a frech uncrops for 2000$ per month while several farmers sell a frech crops for 6000$ every month. Moreover, They sell in a normal case but if there are global issue of crops, they might sell their frech crops double or more. In conclusion, I believe that using air transport will have solves many issues in the world. Also I talked about some lands depende on the export of a fruit and vegetables for their economy and some counties do not have a convenient climate to plant enough crops to their population.