Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Teaching learning is one of the most vital processes of all human life. Throughout the history, we have witnessed the evolution in learning also. Learning habit of humans is as old as the human itself. Thus, as man evolved from the primitive man to modern man, learning techniques also underwent significant changes. In today's contemporary era of modernization and technology, there are many proponents of face-to-face learning methods. There may be a variety of parameters to support this perception. Like student-teacher bond cannot be possible behind virtual screens, for the utmost solution to students' problems, real-time interaction is often seeked as necessary steps. Sometimes, learners left behind others and started to think themselves as a failure. However, in daily interactive sessions, where teachers and learners come together at one place, teacher can easily identify Learners reason for their low achievement. Apart from all above points, revision, which is really crucial, is best facilitated in physical classrooms. Meanwhile, technology has revolutionized online learning experience. It is cost-effective, time-saver, and space effective. Learners can learn anywhere and at any time as per their convenience. For instance, Zoom live class is one of the most popular online platform for interaction. Study material and notes are being shared online in a hostile free manner. Apart from all these facilities, groups are formed comprising ad students with same learning pattern. Google forms, polls, quizzes are various tools that are in fashion nowadays. But at the same time, I still prefer the person-to-person interaction when it comes to learning. Diverse students come together at the same level to learn and it provides me a sense of competitiveness and I try to improve myself on a daily basis. This I lack in online learning. In conclusion, I think the tradition of student-teacher relationship is best enhanced in real interaction. Also, small-scale reinforcement is most appropriately used in this method. Along with subject-specific learning, learners can take so much from mentor's personality. So, I always prefer classroom learning over virtual learning.