Some people believe that goverment should pay for health care and education,but others believe that it is not their responsibility

Authorities ought to pay for health care and education, but others believe that it is not their responsibility.I believe that money should be allocated from the state budget for education and healthcare. People should spend their own money on healthcare and education, because the population has its own salary and many workplaces take on these two problems. Healthcare and education require a lot of money.If goverment pay for population's healthcare and education there may be insufficient funds for the development of other sectors. For example, all state-owned enterprises pay for health and education for families with more than 3 children, and are obliged to do so. Therefore,The state is not obligated to pay these costs. Health care costs should come from the state budget, because many families cannot afford to pay these costs.Another reason why the government should pay is that government taxes are collected from the population, and these taxes should be directed to the health and education of the population. For example, in many countries on the African continent, due to underdeveloped health and education systems, most children in the country die before reaching the age of 15.