Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the causes and solutions?

In current years, There are many oldest have facing mental and physical health issues Furthermore, Doctores said that start workingout will be leading to high emotions. This essay will suggest that neglect sport life, And the best sloution solutions to old population is participate with exercise activties to get healthier. To begin, Some old people have lower feeling and unconfortable days. Age related heath problems it is prevent to unparticipate with fitness activtes activates. Moreover, Should the communties play active participation in a different types of sports. For example, Letting the old indiviaduals engage with neighborhood occasions. On other hand, From health prespective, The spot should be enlightenment on the exercise essential and healthy food to keep mental - physical health good always. The reason why the old citizen are avoid workout they are fear to hurt them self with any misitake, Likewise, Must health sector to educating the society about importance going to the gym and continued the fitness life easliy. Also For instance, Volunteer in walking day international., In addition regestration with yoga sesstion. Determine the health issues can help the communtie community enhance health states. In conclusion,The concept of healthy lifestyle is not determine about age importance If the disire is there. Educating humens about healthy awareness that lead the authourty to support the old man category.