Some people feels that entertainer such as film stars, pop musicians or sports starts are paid too much money. 1. Do you agree or disagree. 2.Which other types of jobs should be highly paid.

One part of society thinks that people in the entertainment or sports industry are highly paid. I completely agree with it because there are many other fields which are very significant in terms of economical and social development of a nation. I will explain in On one side, the majority of parents nowadays are pushing their children's careers towards the sports and entertainment field because they think it is the easiest way to achieve success as people working in these fields earn millions and billions just in a year. For example: the IPL (Indian Premium League) is conducted in India after two years in the Cricket sport, and trillions are spent on the bidding of players. Hence, a person can earn On the other side, in countries like India where a major part of population struggles with their daily bread and butter, such a partial system widens the difference between rich and poor in communities. Additionally, developing societies require a huge amount of funds for their growth in terms of infrastructure, technology, education, health, research and development and so on. Instead of investing money in celebrities, governments In conclusion, I would sum up by saying that for a nation's growth, it is an urgent need that the government should offer high pay jobs in various essential fields of society, resulting in, youngsters getting encouraged to pursue their careers in appropriate industries, thereby, different fields can grow, and a country does not have to depend upon other