Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. Others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding, opposite sex should atttend school together or not and I truly support the former notion. A group of individuals believe that, both of them should take part in institude jointly. While, few feel that they should be trained separately. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further. To begin with, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that male and female students should join the class with each other. This is because they need to learn the behavior of each other and by going together they learned how to respect other genders. In addition they also believe that siting together in the class will build their trust in each other. For example, a resent survey showes that in the institute of UK that, where boys and girls together in the school pulls them in the compition where they can prove themselves infornt of each other. Thus, it assist towards a good habbits. On the other hand, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. Furthermore, they claim that boys and girls should be educated separately due to the academic performance. For instance, in the 18th century, the older generation focus to educate themselves to become a great leader or to be wokr in good profession such as, Docters, Engineers etc. Which helps the society and make their future bright. Hence, they give their priority to their education insted of gender equlity equity. To conclude, and offer my position, there are convincing arguments that joing class together for both the genders is very importent for this generation. However, I certainly favour the former opinion.