You said: Actually it just my writing with general theme on global warming (no specific question or agreement require), but i put consideration on being scientist. I just need your score through my essay. thanks

Climate change does not consider only earth-skin rising temperatures, but more than ever, this leads to catastrophic events from floods, extreme weather, sea-level rise to forest-fires or wildfires. Even devastating situation depicted by the failure of agricultural sectors might happen due to this anomaly climate event. This term is frequently interchangeably with global warming, an anthropogenic phenomenon emerging since human beings actively add more greenhouse gases to the atmosphere. A notion of continuously using fossil fuel can worsen the atmosphere condition where more loading of greenhouse gasses are trapped and forbid the heat from the earth to release. Especially carbon monoxide (CO), the greatest condiment of greenhouse gases in the atmosphere, is the byproduct of fossil fuel (oil-gas-coal). A quite recent research published by Nature Communication Journal declared that the direct impact of climate change nowadays is seen in polar ice melting four times faster. This possess threats to any population exist on polars. Many parts, especially scientists, have put a very seriously consider on this unfriendly changing environment. Periodically scientific events to discuss the climate shifting and proposing a scientific-basis reports on how dreadfull situation if not come over soon. This is the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate (IPCC) report, which acts as a guide for many authorities to save our blue-marble planet from extinction due to worsening climate events. Could we stop or at least limit the global warming? Some said it is achievable but very hard to execute economically, politically, and socially. The choice is similar to the two sides of a coin. To prioritize environment healing from rising temperature, both society and government should consciously and fully commit to executing all means to reduce global warming impact. Some sectors which become national income potential sources (such as mining and gas, automotive, and logging sectors) might then experience a slight disturbance and need to revolute to gain a way out. Little steps towards big impact. Small actions -pushing down the usage of fossil fuel, taking public transportation, biking to work, and shifting electrical sources using solar-harvesting energy- are crucial to start amongst the nation. In addition, from political views, the authorities undeniably need to enforce the laws and orders regarding environmental recovery - pressing down deforestation following the FOLU Net Sink 2030 (Forestry and other Land Use Policy) agenda to achieve a negative carbon emission (storage) target or Paris Agreement where Indonesian's authority has taken consideration to boost Nationally Determined Contribution (NDC) in order to reduce greenhouse gases by 29% using the national budget. Practically, it might be hard, especially if not all apparatus and society mindfully follow through with this target and agenda. Therefore, the scientist have taken position between authorities and society to justify the scientific-basis policy and recommendation based on study and scientific reports. Also, the scientist being like judges which monitor the climate change through their studies. This triangle connection between government - society - scientist is undeniably crucial to combat climate change.