Some people think that the success of life is based on hard work and determination. Others, however, believe that there are more important factors, such as having money or a good appearance. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether some individuals consider that hard work and determination are necessary to succeed in life, others believe that having money or an attractive appearance are more vital to gain an achievement. I will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion,justifying the first view. In favour of the first view, the main point is that having a goal is important to proceed in each stage of life, then people should support their own aim with working hard without knowing night and day. Moreover, while people come across a failure,determination paves the way for starting again. Because if a person gives up his goal in a breakdown of first risk, he will not gain any achievement. People should endeavour to learn lesson from their experiences and resilience is a key factor for this. For example, the well-known Turkish millionaire Acun Ilıcalı came across a bankruptcy several times before becoming one of the richest men in the country. On the other hand, people sometimes need money to get success in an achievement such as education.Today, the majority of students struggle with financial difficulties and it discourages from going on their education at prestigiuous universities. Furthermore, people think that if a person does not have a good appearance, he does not abilities to gain success. Nevertheless, it is a wrong discrimination because it depends on personal perseverance not clothes or money. For instance, in England, a poor young Indian girl became a minister, not giving up continuing. In conclusion, I believe that if people really want to succeed in life, despite some money issues and others' thoughts, they will be able to overcome all difficulties with determination and working hard.