In some places, teenagers are encouraged to get part-time jobs while they are still in school. Do the advantages of teens working outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, it is increasingly becoming common for some countries that, young people are encouraged to get a part-time job during the school years. This essay will explore both sides of issue and argue that. On the one hand, the part time job should be beneficial for teens after graduation. That is to say, they can explore new environment for themselves and it might help them to find well-paid job in the future. For example, it is so challanging to find suitable job in the world competition and they do not need to waste time to gain professional skills after finishing school. Besides that, young people can provide themselves with money without relying on a family and financial difficulties. On the other hand, many school children in growing period may face some health problems. In other words, some jobs physically demanding or complicated which leads to health problems like deformation of their bones structure. Additionally, some working areas may be hazardous, which requires to contact with chemicals. Given that, the drawbacks releated to distruction distraction from study in the school program may cause their abilitiy to perform well. In conclusion, although, working limeted time might be beneficial for childrens' future career path, negative side outweight outweighs positive side, cause children should pay attention in their study and enjoy their young period of life.