Some people think that the teenager’s years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The question about when is the happiest time of life has linked with some fields such as education, sociology, and even economy. While some people state that adolecents can spend the happiest time because they have a great amount of economic and social freedom, I believe that adult can enjoy their life more easily. Teenagers have enough time and freedom to seek their desires. In terms of economic perspective, they usually rely on their parents' income and not concern about financial pressures. For example, I can enjoy studying abroad thanks to parents' financial supports. If I did not receive their financial supports, I could not realize my dream. Additionally, regarding the sociological perspective, students are not annoyed with stresses from working. While workers often experience significant pressures under their resposibilities on business, students can just stay relax and concentrate on making efforts to persooing their interests. Whereas there are many advantageous which teenagers have, I insist that adults can spend much happier time because they have enough money investing in themselves to achieve their career goals. As for economic reasons, students often have limited amount of money so that they sometimes have to give up their dreams. For example, in Japan, most of students choose a stable job despite having another dream job because of economic reasons. However, adults who have sufficient savings to challenge the dream, they can pursue it without worrying about fiancial issues. In addition, in the point of ethical view, children often experience the bullying from someone, and that is sometimes ignored by adults. Insufficient mental maturity makes children difficult to express tpreciselyheir current situations and feelings. To solve the personal issue regarding the conflict with others might be easier for adults because they are mentally independence. In conclusion, although surely teenagers can spend happy time without economic and busines pressures, adults can enjoy their life more easily because they have enough money and mental maturity to invest in themselves and seek their goals.