Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue with their work? Do you agree Or disagree

A growing number of artists today tend to have low income, and plenty of individuals believe that the government should fund money for artists to continue their work. Although it both has benefits and drawbacks, I strongly disagree with this issue. On the one hand, the continuation of the nation's culture and the support for residents having low salaries low-salary residents are two main merits for this matter. To begin with, it is undeniable that art is extremely plentiful, it assists the country’s culture to thrive on. For example, there are plenty of artists who are passionate about their country, so they potentially create several pictures relating to culture or tradition. When tourists travel to those nations and can see those pictures, they may appreciate and better understand those nations. Another plus point can be that it is too hard for artists to earn large amounts of money. Since most people tend to care about business or healthcare, therefore, funding money for them is the great way to support them continue their job helping them to develop the nation’s art. On the other hand, the limit of budget and the dependence are two primary explanations that are worth mentioning as drawbacks. First of all, the budget of the nation is an essential issue for the government, the government has to make a careful decision. Hence, there are several aspects that the government must consider such as education or environment. Furthermore, the situation of dependence may happen when the government funds money for artists. For instance, a wide range of slothful residents may prefer to choose becoming artists even if they have less talent in this major. They are more likely to depend on that and find plenty of ways to aid them get money from the government because of its ease. To sum up, although art as well as artists bring several benefits for people and the country, it is impossible to receive funding from the government. From my perspective, I am unable to agree with this problem.