IELTS Friendships that take place online are not as meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are no denying fact that is, friends who meat each other have more meaningful friendship than online friendship, however it could be for different reasons, i will discuss both arguments and give my opinion, in this essay Firstly, for some it can take the place of face to face friend ship, such as if they were in different country and they cant go out together on daily basis, there is also the people who has friendship going on online have plenty reasons for this, such as if they were friends from before it could help them to remain there friendship, however there a-lot of people who get bond in their relationships from online apps, which could be more meaning relation, although some people believe other wise, On the second hand, some people say it not have that meaning of friends ship because the key of it is to communicate, through our feelings and our emotions, and share a-lot of good time with each other that what give the friendship a meaning, for instance we can go for walk or we can go to restaurant for a dinner to share a good time or perhaps traveling together,anyhow meeting face to face friendship is helps to get more meaningful friendship. In conclusion, i held believe that both of the opinion have good reasons and view on it, and my opinion is not meaningful as if it was face to face friend ship so I agree with the second opinion