People today are not fit as they were in the past . What are the causes for this ? What can the government do to deal with this isss?

It is observed that individuals nowadays are not as healthy as they were previously. There are several root causes of it. However, a few remedies could be offered to resolve the situation to a large extent by the government. Also, both the reasons and the measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the most common reason behind this issue is time management, the masses do not have time to think about their fitness due to their busy schedule. Another reason is working from home and sitting at the same place for at least 8 hours could be the reason. Moreover Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., losing their jobs after pandemic is also a reason which affects their mental health. For example, a survey was conducted in the UK, after COVID-19 19 most people lost their field jobs and moved to either on desk job or work at home. Thus, they found that, it reflects on their mental as well as physical health. On the other hand, the combat the issue, some productive steps can help to overcome it to a large extent. The foremost one is that the government can do a survey of every society where those individuals who are doing work from home have to join the weekend activities where the local regime provides Yoga classes and some other sports along with it. Also, they will get rewarded if they win the competition. Hence, it keeps them physically and mentally fit as well as financially. To conclude, although there are several issues due to less activity in their lives, taking steps, such as yoga classes and sports competitions in society can solve the problems to a large extent.