Some people believe that adventurous travel experiences can significantly enhance personal growth and development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

There is no doubt that these days the number of adventurous travel experiences has increased. The question is, does it enhance personal growth and development or it has no affect? In this essay i am going to discuss my personal view and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of the idea that adventurous travel experiences can significantly enhance personal growth and development, i completly agree and the main reason given to support this claim is that when you experience adventure in your life your adrenaline rate will increase dramatically, and according to recent studies adrenaline is linked with happeniess, the more your adrenaline level is up the more happy you will feel, In my opinion happeniess has a major impact in personal growth and development in many ways, the more you are happy the more you will learn about yourself and seek development in many aspects of your life, as well as the diffrenece you would feel in your health. For instance, there were a study on someone who just finished doing bunjee jumping and the interviewer asked what did he feel and what did he learn from this experince, his answer were shocking as he said that he felt differenet and strong and that he learnt something about himself which is that he can do whatever he wants if he is determined to do it. In conclusion, although there is a lot of people who would disagree and view that adventrous travels and trips doesn't affect any aspect of a person's life, i strongly agree with the idea of it making a significant impact on growth and development, and i believe that the more you will experience this kind of trips the healtheir you would be mentally and physically.