Education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement and to what extent?

In today's era of raising living cost a significant number of individuals concerned about their expenses of education. It is advised that education should be free of cost. I agree with the statement to some extent. There are two main reasons why schooling should be free for each and every person. Firstly, some talented students who belong to unprivileged communities, deprived from higher study. If these students helped financially to get educated then it is not only beneficial for their personal, but also good for countries growth. These highly educated and talented students contribute to the GDP of country. When they do highly paid jobs, and pay taxes to the government then it leds economic growth of country. secondly, it reduces crime rate. When whole country eligible to do academic without paying tuition fees, everyone would be swamped to make their future. After getting education then people have plenty of options to set up their career which helps for good mindset. Education will facilitate mind stability, due to which negative thoughts, such as theft, drugs, muders ecetra etcetera, will never comes in their minds. That being said, I believe that without paying any Academy fee or fully funded schooling is very unrealistic because highly experienced teachers will not be ready to provide learning free of cost due to which standards of education will go down. Moreover, government can't subsidize full academic fee, especially developing countries. Canada, for example, is one of the developed country, but their government just pay off their half of the tuition fees. In conclusion, although education is fundamental right and everyone is equally eligible to acquire it, I believe that fully funded Academy free by government is unprectical.