Children should take part time job in their free time or they should totally focus on their studies. What are the advantages and disadvantages to children of doing so?

I believe that children should take part time jobs in their free time, only if they can also focus on their studies. My opinion is based in the many benefits that a child can get by learning new skills at their work, but I know it is not always good and there have to be some kinds of limitations for them. To begin, there are many advantages for a teenager to be able to work before they finish school. To get to know a work environment can help them to realice realize the carrer path they can choose when they finish their studies. Similarlly, an early bad work experience can be a good way to understand where they do not want to be in the future. Also, working as an underage person, who lives with their parents, is an excellent way to earn some money and be able to buy their own things. And, if your family is strugling with the finantial situation, it can be a way to help them. On the other flip, it can lead to bad experiences. In many cases, children are not able to realice realize when someone is abusing of their power or is traspasing an ethical line in the workplace. So it can become a traumatic experience. In addition to this, if the work time is not complatible with the school chores, it can lead to a greater problem, because the first priority of the younglins youngins is their education. But, I reckon that this can be banished with a strong government regulation. In conclusion, there a pros and cons about childrens having part time jobs. Given that, I am convinced that it is a experience that most of the time can have a great impact on the children and can naturally help them to understand the world we live in faster than if they do not get the opotunity to try.