Some people argue that exams put too much pressure on university students, but others think that dealing with pressure is an essential skill to develop before people begin employment. Discuss both sides of the argument and present your opinion.

In the last few years, there have been mixed opinions on how students can handle pressure while they are studying at universities. A group believes that, when it comes to test their knowlodge, the instituions put innecesary pressure on them, while others believe that part of their education is to learn how to work under it. Im my opinion, i think that the this skill it is going to get them a enormous tool for their future. To begin, the mental health of the students is an issue that can not be left out of the conversation. A student who suffers from depression or anxiety, can have a hard time with all the weight over their shoulders, and it can be more challenging when it comes to professional studies, where people are making the way to their future jobs. The experts on the field have said that the menthal health related diseases are the "new pandemic", because with social media this generation have been put into a exposure of their personal life that no human is used to be. Hence, erradicate eradicates the innecesary necessary courses and evaluations to students can be a good way to help them to overcome their personal situation. On the other hand, I am convinced that, to have professionals of excellence, the undergraduate institutions need to be exigent. This is because when you are an freshman on campus, you don´t know how the world moves yet. So, if you know how to deal with all these new factors that are present in your life, you can face any new challenge that you propose. Given that, if complete all your chores and evaluations and work hard enough to achieve your goals, you are also building a personality that it´s going to stick with you as worker. In conclusion, there are pros and cons about the evaluations methods in the educational system, but, if the students are up to the challenge, there is no doubt that they can surpass it and make the best of it.