It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as parks and squares, Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

This is essential for all the major townships, to have big open areas like gardens and squares. As these are one of the most intrigal part of any major township due to various reasons. I completely support this idea. In the following essay, I'll discuss the benefits of having these open spaces in big cities and how it affects the lives of the people living in those cities. Firstly, It is Vital to have huge open locations for insta thence, big gardens, down town areas etc, these areas are the major places where community meets and builds the different connections. hence bringing different communities and cultures together. These locations also plays a major role in community celebartions celebration of different festivals, events etc. like New year celebrations or Pride month parade in toronto downtwon. Scondly, Gardens or parks in big urban areas are like oasis in the middle of dessert, which not only helps in reducing the air pollution of the city but also provides space where citizens find peace, tranquility and closeness to nature in the big cities, for example high park in toronto, city park in New york, which provides ample space for people to experience the peaceful environment in the middle of busy hectic city life. In Conclusion, I would like to mention that these spaces are like lungs for the big urban areas, that serves different purposes and are, hence important for city planners to include locations like this when planning any big city.