Some people think that it is beneficial for old people to learn something new while others believe that once a person in the past 65 years of age it is too late to learn. What is your opinion?

Many pupils imagine that the elder person to learn new things is an advantage. Meanwhile, some others have faith that once people who reach 65 years of life, It's hard to learn. In my opinion, It is not completely true, because for those who have an interest in learning, then old age is just a number. They have lots of time to learn at that stage, however they are tired from their work or management duties. Age is not a deadline to end learning, until dead we can learn and gain knowledge, One who has the potential to learn and the brain is still active, the can learn whatever they wants. For example, A senior person who has an interest in history or Environment science, they can learn it and get a complete understanding, he will teach the grandchild. Therefore learning new things is not a waste of time at above 65 age. Some humans have tried from their jobs and some have a peaceful life after 65. It is not working age, it is a time to convert a busy life into experienced life, because he has achieved all his targets and settled in life, so there will be no pressure on they shoulders. For instance, I know a person who tried from the police department and he started a free IAS exam coaching center for students, for this he needed to prepare himself to share the educational information with peers, however, once people have faith in them they can achieve by learning. In conclusion, if the mankind who reached 65 years and they want to be up-to-date in their knowledge, then age is not an important thing in their life. They have many moments in lifespans, then they can enjoy their time in learning new.