Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some people, community services that are free, ought to be a crucial part in education system. I partially agree with this standpoint, since it is more important to focus on student’s academic aspects. On the one hand, community services can be helpful for the environment. Since, public places can stay clean, and there will be less litter on the streets. Meanwhile, preserving the nature is everyone’s responsibility. In Uzbekistan, for instance, schools and universities has one special day, when students and staffs clean the rooms, streets and green areas. Therefore, authorities and teachers can behave their learners to take care of the environment. On the other hand, students should focus on their education rather than on other aspects. Since, quality of education can decrease, if learners spend to much time on community services it will effect on their grates. In European countries, for example, authorities fund money for educational organizations and they can hire cleaners who can provide cleaner atmosphere. Thus, students have to concentrate on study, as it is a vital for them compered to other factors. In conclusion, while free community services can teach students to preserve the environment, I personally believe that it should not be a compulsory part of the education system. It is more important to concentrate student’s focus in study.