Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent years, the issue of rising children has becoming a subject of consideable among parents, educators,and polcymakers. While some people believe that children have a right to learn from mistake, other argue that should be avoid. I firmly believe we can found abath betwen tow prespective. this essay will discusse both viwes and give my opinion. With regard to the exploitation of why children have the freedome to make mistak mistake, There are a numerous out looks to this situation. Hoever, the most concerning and challenging part which has been a trend is making mistake let the children learn more about dealing with problem and improve skill to solve it. For example, recent research conducted in the past decade shows that 65 persentage of the new way to modern rising child debend depends on the learn from mistake. On the other hands, it is important to acknowledge that prevent children from make mistake is a part from keep a kids faraway from dengrouse. for instene, the children need a visour from adult to prevent a children from a severl severe bad things. A survey conducted in recent years conducted that holds the potential to benefit both preceding and scceeding generations wordwide. In conclusion, from arguments aforementioned above, it can be conclouded that the learning from mistake is adebatable debatable issue, and the arguments listed above have created divided opinions.