Some university students want to learn about other subjects, in addition to their main subjects. All this believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both these wheels and give your own opinion .

Nowadays, some college students want to learn about other subjects, in addition to their major subjects. Others believe that it is more crucial to focus all their time and attention on their qualifications. It is agreed that learning other subjects will give many benefits, instead of only their main major. This essay will elaborate on the advantages for learning new materials, such as they will get broad perspectives. On the other hand, it is also important to put priority on your main study since achieving great qualifications is needed in the workplace. The main advantage is kids will get a new perspective through learning new subjects. To illustrate, in Indonesia, many students, who are majoring in science, join finance management classes in their universities. They want to know how to manage their income and their expenses. Moreover, they also want to know how to do stock investments, bonds, etc. Therefore, through study about other subjects, they will attain new perspectives that will be beneficial in their lives, especially about money. However, it is also needed to give all time, attention, and energy to learn main subject, due to the highest qualification is needed to get a better position and company. For instance, many companies in Indonesia require higher GPAs for their new employees. High GPA is a piece of evidence that students can fulfil all the tasks or requirement given from their offices. Thus, it is also important to put priority on your main subject to get the best job. To sum up, this essay agrees that learning about other subjects will give many perspectives, for instance, you know how to manage your daily finances. On the other hand, giving all the time and attention is also needed to fulfil the qualifications in the work industry. Therefore, as students, we have to manage our time, attention, and energy to do both of them.