Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is difficult to do. What is the problem associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

These days,it is becoming increasingly complicated for people to take balance between personal and office life. One of the reasons is that, it is often associated with financial difficulties and luxury lifestyle. To overcome this problem people should organize their time wisely. On the one hand, many people in order to feed their family have to work in two, even three jobs at the one time. In other words, in many countries’ poverty can be the main issue, like Africa or Suria and it is infinitive way for men to achieve luxury life. As an example, in Africa they have to work from young age which does not give them chance to live as a typical person. When it comes to developed nations, it may be just obsession try to reach their dream faster and pursued Change the form of the verb pursue show examples of happiness. Consequently, they might often forget about their family members and find the time for social life. One the other hand, due to high pressure and countless time they need to work hard. They need to find convenient schedule and make plans in advance. Instead of tracing luxury life they just need to take time for their family and work similarly. For example, prioritize tasks and use time management. Set clear goals and focus on high impact work or use apps or planners can help organize their time. Given that, if person can find even small chance to support from other people, It would be better to stay active in both sides. In conclusion, Despite hardships which community face daily, they definitely may find strength how to overcome this problem and being with family.