Nowadays adults do little exercise. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sports events such as the olympics on Television.Others think that it is more beneficial to take other measures.what is your opinion?

Nowadays physical activities are very important for every humans in this world that is from kids to adults to overaged persons. Though,limited activities can lead to many health problems such as obesity,cardiovascular problems, hipper tension and many more. while, some people believes to motivate to do training and organise sports events like state level competitions,and also encourage them to take participate in olympics. First of all, in this busy era people finds very hard to get some time for themselves to do some exercises.Usually peoples in last two decades women's can utilise their free times by doing house chores and goes for a long walk and in the meanwhile boys plays football, cycling,and also they helped their parents by doing groceries for their house. However, the human beings in this modern century they hardly do some house chores as they have helpers to do all works for home and every-body use their leisure time by surfing social media and watch televisions for hours. Some people never realise that they should motivate their kids in sports activities like cricket,football, long-tennis. moreover the best way to encourage all the publics by covering great sports events such as World Cup, Olympics in Television. Lastly, to summarise I clearly believe that adults should involve in exercise according to their body types in regular basis.Even though adults can plan their timetable a week ahead and follow the schedule accordingly.