It is often said that government project too much money on wildlife projects, while there are many other problems .to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that authorties usually spend more budget on wildlife services, in mean while there are more important other socital societal issues. This essay totally agrees with this statement because supporting human needs is more essential and other life aspects. It must be acknowledged that citizens need much more subsidization in the last decades, specially after COVID-19 attack few years ago. The crises during quarantine era generated an enourmous lose for jobs, employees were unable to maitain a sustainable income, in another words companies closure led to salaries cut-down, people no longer able to purchase goods to feed their families. For example, a study conducted at KFU, illustrated that 60% of employees had lost their jobs in 2020 and a rise in unemployment arrow had present. Thus, cities must adresse the critical socital societal issues, rather than animal conervation. Moreover, Another parts that is more significant than allocating expenditures on natural habitats is the health and education sectors. The fact that Coronavirus affected the health must be integral, resources must be allocated toward health benefits. Further more, A society must foster the community with a solid educational system, education is key element for development that stimulates the economy. For instance, several low income families are not able to provide their children with proper school supplies and government subsidies should be comprehensive to them. The financial investment on the next generation will provide countries a powerful infrasturcture for better future. In conclusion, though animal preservation is beneficial, the enhancement of socital societal well-being is more crucial.