Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

It is considered by some that wealthy nations has to assist non-wealthy countries via trade, health, and education. I agree with statement, which i will explain in subsequent pragarphs with relevant examples. To commence with, those richer countries have enough to utilise on other nations development. As, providing education to poor countries will help them to improve skills related to different sectore sector medical, bussiness filed, and agricultural, which will increase their literacy rate. In a result, they will do not need any county to invest on them because with these skilled workers they will provide employment to many people and improve the condition of their nation. For instance, Afghanistan, now become a developing country because educated generation put efforts to enchance the quality of their country and people development. Continue to apply reasons, at the time of Covid most of poor countries face problem to fought with this detrimental disease. So, in that time most powerful countries help each of these nations by proving medicines and food. Moreover, in Africa, where 50% of the population face issue of starvation among children who do not get food on daily basis. In this situation help of rich countries will safe life of many people around there. Also, in underdeveloping nations there is dedicating people who have smart mind to invest but lack of sources they loose opportunity to work. So, if rich countries will show interest and give them chance to trade with them then it will make high chances of flurish their skills and make them better to do something for their country. To conclude, there are platheora of causes that shows how and why wealtheir countries have to help poor nations in order to develop them in many ways such as in education, health wise, and in bussiness field