Analyze and give band- some say that music, art and drama are as important as school subjects, especially at the primary level. do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been growing recognition of the importance of creative subjects such as music, art and drama in early education. I firmly agree that artistic disciplines hold equal value particularly, at the primary level. First of all, creative subjects play a vital role in the complete development of children. at the primary level children are still discovering their personalities and learning how to express themselves. Music, art and drama will give the children an effective opening for self expression. for example, acting in a play allows young learners to communicate the ideas that they might struggle to put into words. these activities also promote team wwork when the students perform in group projects. secondly, creative education can enhance logical development. Music can improve your memory. student who participates in such activities are tend to do better in other subjects as well. for example engaging in drama can improve your language skills and speaking abilities. On the other hand, some people argue that the primary focus should be on academics, which leads to good qualifications and career opportunities. in conclusion, I believe that music, art and drama are as essential as other academic education. Because they support intellectual, logical, social and emotional knowledge as well.