Robots and artificial intelligence are being to replace in the workplace. Why is thi happening ? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society ?

In an ever-progressive society, the invention of robots and artificial intelligence have helped many companies in working. The writer believes that the replacment happens due to high productivity, and it can be a advantageous influence in our community One reason of the technology can be add Change the form of the verb added show examples in the workplace is create more product for customers. This is because robots combine with artificial intelligence will lead to an automatic systems which is programmed availably. With this function of the system, it will work highly productivity than human who is often distract by short talking with colleagues and rest time. As the consequence, numerous entrepreneurs aware of the potential of robots and AI and generally bring automatic machine into their process, It can be noted that the appearance of robots and intelligence artificial brings a lot of merits into our society. Firstly, many young individuals have opportunities to expose to knowledge by communicating with artificial intelligence in smart devices. This can boost our motivation in order to talk with robots. Secondly, it definitely assists adults in dealing with some trouble situations in daily life via advices. As a consequence, people can understand their mistake and make an effort for the next time. In conclusion, robots and artificial intelligence are adding into some factories because of their function and ability to have higher productivity. Although there are able to have unexpected risks in future, I still appreciate a range of benefits affecting to our community.