Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that schools are the best places to learn this. Discuss both these views.

Whether parents or schools should be responsible for teaching children how to become socially good members. This essay agrees with the latter sentiment due to a variety of academic curriculum at schools and valid environments for the development of children without some obstacles during studying. It must be recognized that schools are better at teaching children than parents. This is because children here can be provided with academic curriculum. Thus, they can learn variously new things from both their teachers and friends. Then, their skills and knowledge can be improved, which seems more efficient than being taught by parents. However, some people believe that parents should be responsible for the mature of their children, hence playing a crucial role in their success. It must be understood that encouragement and advices from parents can promote children's emotion and determination. Additionally, their hands-on experiences seem useful for youth in some spectacular aspects of study or in life. From the writer's perspective, children should not be detered from studying because of supervision of their teachers and aims of having good scores in course. As a result, teens are going to follow some plans in schedule, which makes a lot of good habitats for them. For instance, studying online is less efficient than directly due to some obstacles during studying at home. To conclude, while both viewpoints present valid reasons and can be justified, the writer support the latter statement that schools are the best place for children to learn how to become good members of the society.