Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices will help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Our world faces environmental challenges due to the use of fossil fuels and personal automobiles for transportation. Some governments have started to invest in public transport and are investing in increased use of public transportation vehicles by reducing ticket prices for the community, to minimize environmental pollution by reducing the use of private cars. In my point of view, I find this approach to be correct in order to prevent such situations. In countries with heavy pollution, a widespread public transport network is crucial, which helps transport more efficiently. They will be able to move faster from one point to another. Not only that reason, but also traffic stress, especially in peak hours, which is the biggest concern after the environmental problem, safety of roads, and combination with more rage roads helps to from more safer roadtrips for both driver and customer. Another point that can encourage people to prefer public buses is to reduce the harmful gas emissions that personal cars make, including reducing even one car may a beneficial in the long term. Most governments provide either family packages, student discounts, which help the majority of the population. For example, in Saudi Arabia, an average school bus fee for one student costs around $300 per semester, compared to a student card for public transportation for one month, which costs $7. This noticeable difference in cost and benefit will appeal to most families and students. In conclusion, having public transport that satisfies the needs of every individual with acceptable costs will greatly replace the use of personal vehicles, which are the biggest promoters of environmental pollution.