Some people say that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars or riding motor bikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree

some people believe that increasing the minimum legal age for driving can help with road safety. I agree because of several reasons, including lack of responsibility and speeding. Many people believe that teenagers are more likely to have accidents. Young drivers can easily get distracted while driving. For example, they can be on their phones or scrall through apps without giving attention to the road or traffic lights. Additionally, young drivers are irresponsible when it comes to driving. In a tragic incident, two friends raced on a busy road when a little girl was crossing. Unfortunatly, she died on the way to the hospital. This example gives a valuable lesson that carelessness can ruin and cost lives. By raising the minimum legal age, we can decrease the number of accidents. However, some people argue that legal age for driving is not the only problem for road safety. They believe that drivers should enroll in massive courses to make sure that they are well prepared before getting their licenses. By doing this, drivers will be qualified to drive on the roard board. Finally, road safety is a critical issue that everyone must be aware of. In order to secure our roads, we need to ehance change the minimum legal age for driving, follow the road rules and take driving classes. These solution are not only effective ways to improve road safety but they also save lives.