"Nowadays, both online and offline education methods are widely used. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of each, and give your own opinion on which is more beneficial."

Nowadays, studying online increasing among teenagers.But also, studying offline is still popular around the world. I will explore the disadvantages and advantages in this essay. Studying online has a few pros. For example, if you are learning online, you can save money and time. In addition, you don' t need to commit to work, and because of this, you can escape traffic jams, overcrowded, and rush hour. Also, studying offline gives you more components. For example, if you study offline with the teacher, you ask everything her that you don' t understand, and you have to change nice communication face-to-face with the teacher. On the other hand, both types of study have cons. The main disadvantage is that you can' t talk with your teacher during the online lesson. Also, studying offline has a few disadvantages. For example, you have to face struggles like traffic jams, overcrowded, and rush hour, and like these in many countries. In my opinion.In spite of offline education's disadvantages,I believe that this type of education is more useful for everyone, and I recommend the education to anyone. To sum up,both types of education are useful. Someone prefers the first way. Someone also chooses the second way.So because ao this,I can' t say that which is a bad kind of education. However,I kept my opinion which I mentioned in the middle of the essay