Eco-tourism often involves visiting remote and fragile ecosystems, which raises concerns about the impact on local cultures and indigenous communities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be resolved?(Anelya1)

Nowadays, there is the eco-tourism that consists of visiting fragile ecosystem, but it increases concerns of effect on local communities life. This can cause the problem like damaging the environment and also disturbing the life of nearby society. And the problem can be resolved with adding some rules and allowing to visit further places from local areas. The main cause of this problem is environmental degradation in the place where the tourists were visiting. In other words, the visitors will leave their garbage, consequently the nature will be harm and lose his original appearance. Another problem is disturbing the person life of the local people, as a result they can feel freeedom in their homes. For example, according to Travelling Organisations from Americ, shows us that 60% of natural environments was harmed by eco-tourism and also local culture complained about disturbing. The most suitable solution of this issue firstly is applying certain types of rules that can help regulate the eco-tourism's visitor's behaviour. Adding penalties is the first step and then introducing harsh prohibitions. In addition, the tourism can allowed to visit the areas farther from the place where live indigenous peoples in order to do not disturb them to live in comfortable conditions. For instance, the Magazine of Tourism estimated that 78% of local culture feel inconvenient due to eco-tourism, when visitors came to their areas. In conclusion, the issue of eco-tourism can cause such us ecological damage and troubling the local community’s life. To address this problem, certain rules can be applied and visits can be allowed to farther from indigenous communities.