Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that, these days, it is commonly believed that a large amount of care time and budget are spending on the security of numerous animals. Many people think that it is wasting money and could be better to spent on societies. At the same, it is argued by some that it is essential to take care of other creaturs. This article completely disagrees with the idea. In this essay, these points of view will be discussed. To begin with, it is considered by several that a huge number of money is expended every year to offering a suitable environment for animals. Then, nations can consume it and reaching the natural balance of the earth with a variety of animals. In contrast, it is effective factor on the government's budget, so, many people afraid of less interest on the public services. Moreover, there are several poor families in every country who need to financial assistant according to provided statistics by Harvard University showed the percentage of poor houses in the USA in 2021 by 15% of the total population which highlighting the importance on this point of view. Furthermore, it is essential to take care of creatures in everywhere. Although in the natural regions or building particular places to protect them because they are vital factor on the environment and economy sectors. However, many Japanese experts indicated that the primary solution is balancing between every outcome resources but that is not mean reducing the city budget on other important facilities. To sum up, it is necessary to take into consideration the stability of authorities spending rate between human requirements and other orgnisims because numerous people have the advantage in some situations.