Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the government of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that economy, curriculum and wellness are significant for poor countries improvement. Nevertheless, developed countries should support developing countries around their borders. In my opinion I agree with that high-income countries take care of low-income countries around their area by promote the economy. However, the governments of developing countries also need to enhance their macroeconomics. On the one hand, the richer countries should take care of the poorer nations by encourage global economy including importing in order to increase their GDP. Moreover, they can use that fund to develop their countries in well-being, education or trading. Once they have power supply, they also boost the economy of richer nations such as, firstly, importing is one of economic growth in some countries. Secondly, tourism, once their economy is good, people from their countries can come to visit and boost the richer countries. Thirdly, education, some countries need to send their people to study in the country which developing in curriculum in order that make more quality people to come back to improve their countries. On the other hand, the leadership of developing countries have to enhance their GDP in country by boost economy inside the country and also encourage people in the country in curriculum for the purpose of knowledge, it can supports their country if they have quality populations. There are many poor quality people in the country, resulting in poor government and development was stuck. In conclusion, sustainable development not only do by developed countries but also needs to collaborate to solve the problem because this is beyond to economic in country, but it is the global economy.