School canteens should only sell healthy snacks and beverages. Do you agree or disagree ?

In recent years, healthy food and drink should be only sold by school canteens. The healthy food is really good for student's health. The writer of this essay strongly agrees with this Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. viewpoint and will now set out some examples of the benefits of healthy snacks and beverages to support that reasoning. It is vital to understand that food and drink which are good for health must be recognized by the school. This is because, the monitor analyses the quality of products and then school canteens will be sold products, snacks and beverages should approach high quality and it is also called the healthy victuals. Take the example of unhealthy food, when the students eat it, they will have a stomach ache and then have to go to the hospital for treatment. As a result, the popularity of the schools will decline significantly and everyone will dislike that school. Therefore, healthy snacks and beverages should be sold and dirty food should be banned in the canteens. Another salient component of this case is that the ingredient of food will improve the brain's function for the students. Due to the fact that when students eat healthy snacks, their body and brains will grow through nutrients and vitamins. Furthermore, the score in class will increase because the brain operates fully and this leads to their parents being pleased with this result. Additionally, the students will receive surprising presents from their parents and then they will be delighted with their education. In conclusion, healthy snacks and beverages are very salient to be sold in the school canteens. It has been demonstrated in this essay that they will help the students improve their scores and they will be excited with their school.